Religious School Activities 2019-2020

Parents, we invite you to join us on the following dates for the various school family programs and activities!

 

Kindergarten/1st Grade

Sunday, October 20 ——————— Consecration

Sunday, February 2 ——————— Kabbalat Program

Sunday, March 8 ———————–  Purim Carnival

 

2nd Grade

Sunday, October 20 ——————— Consecration

Sunday, November 24 —————– Sh’ma Family Program

Sunday, March 8 ————————- Purim Carnival

 

3rd Grade

Sunday, October 20 ——————– Consecration

Sunday, February 23 —————- Family Blessings Program

Sunday, March 8 ———————- Purim Carnival

 

4th Grade

Sunday, October 20 ——————— Consecration

Sunday, January 12 ——————- Orientation for Bar/Bat Mitzvah Families

Sunday, March 8 ———————-  Purim Carnival

Sunday, March 15 ———————- God Hunt

Sunday, April 26 ———————- Moving Up Ceremony

 

5th Grade

Sunday, March 8 ——————— Purim Carnival

Thursday, March 19 —————— Mock Wedding

Thursday, April 2 ——————– Intergenerational Program

Sunday, May 3 ———————– Cemetery trip

 

6th Grade

Thursday, January 30 ———— Family Tzedakah Program

Sunday, March 8 ——————- Purim Carnival

 

7th Grade

Thursday, October 24 ———————— Orientation for Upcoming Bar/Bat Mitzvah Families

Thursday, November 14 ——————- Yad making program

Thursday, December 5 ——————— Workshop for Upcoming Bar/Bat Mitzvah Families

Sunday, March 8 —————————– Purim Carnival

Thursday, May 14 ————————— Promotion Ceremony